Mommy Blogger Adventure Giveaway – 6 month membership

Giveaway with Adventures to Fitness

Gazelle’s

I almost lost it when I walked in on my kids jumping around like gazelle’s in the living room. When I let out an unconscious giggle I was shocked when I was met with…nothing. My kids didn’t even blink. In fact, I’m not sure they even realized I was there. Their dead serious faces as they jumped through the “forest” and their determination with picking up speed was…beyond entertaining.

Needless to say, I was was beyond happy with the educational fitness membership that Adventures to Fitness gave me to review. It not only kept my kids occupied, it actually gave them a good workout and allowed them to get their energy out. (We were all grateful for that)

I am thrilled to announce that I am giving away a 6 month membership to this amazing program.

Adventures to fitness

Adventure to Fitness (AtoF) is an educational fitness program for kids, reaching 10 million children around the world. Through engaging videos, interactive games, tips from physicians, informative blog posts and recipes, AtoF’s at-home fitness program offers a 360-degree solution to health and wellness education. Used and trusted by over 100,000 teachers, AtoF was developed with input from leading educational, medical and parenting experts.

The contest

You can enter the contest here. You have to subscribe or follow my blog to be eligible to win. There are several ways to earn points everyday. I will announce the winner on Twitter and on my blog 24 hours after the contest ends.

 

Happy winning,

Margene

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Kids 6 Month Membership to Adventure to Fitness Giveaway - Giveaway Promote

Leave a Reply

